Offside by Shay Savage

Offside by Shay Savage

Purchase from Amazon | Goodreads Offside by shay, Shay Savage Also by this author: , Genres: New Adult, Young Adult Format: eBook I have to be the best. I am the best. I’m quick. I’m strong. I’m smart. I’m the star keeper of my high school soccer team, and I’ve got major leagues scouting me. […]


Posted 7 September, 2014 by nytechies in Romance, Stand Alone, Teen, Young Adult / 0 Comments




Reckless (Reckless #1) by Priscilla West

Reckless (Reckless #1) by Priscilla West

Reckless by Priscilla West Series: Reckless #1 Genres: Contemporary Romance Wow. Priscilla West has created another Hero that I’ve fallen in love with. Riley has a reputation of being a bit of a party girl and is not afraid to live a little. So when an impromptu show by a band gets the bar Riley […]


Posted 7 September, 2014 by nytechies in Romance, Series / 0 Comments

Bared (Club Sin #2) by Stacey Kennedy

Bared (Club Sin #2) by Stacey Kennedy

Purchase from Amazon | Bared by Stacey Kennedy Series: Club Sin #2 Genres: Erotica In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love. At Las Vegas’s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing […]


Posted 7 September, 2014 by nytechies in Romance, Series / 0 Comments

Chasing Perfection Vol. 1 by M.S. Parker

Chasing Perfection Vol. 1 by M.S. Parker

Purchase from Amazon | Goodreads Chasing Perfection by M.S. Parker Series: Vol. 1 Genres: Romance They all think they can sleep their way to the top – blondes, brunettes and redheads. That is, until they meet me. My name is DeVon Ricci and I’m an asshole. At least they all seem to think so. But […]


Posted 7 September, 2014 by nytechies in Romance, Series / 0 Comments

Lovely Trigger (Tristan & Danika #3) by RK Lilley

Lovely Trigger (Tristan & Danika #3) by RK Lilley

Purchase from Amazon | Goodreads Lovely Trigger by RK Lilley Series: Genres: Romance THE IMPACT Tristan hit rock bottom, and no one felt the impact harder than Danika. She was forced to see, in the most brutal of ways, that love does not conquer all. Bruised, bloody, and broken she had to walk away. THE […]


Posted 5 September, 2014 by nytechies in Romance / 0 Comments